Board of Whirlpool approves change in directorate

The Board of Directors of Whirlpool has approved the resignation of Anand Narain Bhatia and Sanjiv Verma as non-executive independent directors of the company, to personal reasons. The Board has also appointed Rahul Bhatnagar and Pradeep Jyoti Banerjee as additional directors.

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Stay Updated on TV Veopar Journal.
Receive our Daily Newsletter.